Sign in to follow this  
Beth n Rod

Need sub help? Looking for work? Post it here!

If you are looking for additional help on a job you have won, post it here. If you have a specific skill and are looking for work, post it here. This forum is here to help those who are:

1. looking for someone to do a job, either the customer or as a subcontractor

2. looking for work in a specific capacity as a subcontractor or for an individual or company.

This time of year lots of folks have availability in their schedules. It's also the time of year when at times we could all use extra help when we least expect it.

Qualified leads and requests will be emailed to our users, so post them here.

Beth :groovy: :coffee:

Looking for some help this season in my area. Must be able to withstand hot weather, ruin some clothes, and show up to work. Starting pay, 10.00 p/hr. Contact Reed

I am just starting out this year doing this part time. I may be moving to full time depending on the amount of work and other factors such as "do I still have my day job as a contract programmer". Winter starts in October here in MN... I am wondering if any companies in FL or other warm places would be interested in taking me on as a sub-contractor trainie for 2+ weeks in the Ocober/November or March/April time frame? I would want to learn how you do a variety of jobs, from Decks, to roofs, to flat work, maybe fleet work. I could provide my own insurance, a 3500psi 4gpm hot/cold machine and a truck. (I could use my trailer, but it has my advertising on it).

E-mail me if interested...

Work: jeff_swanson@cargill.com

Home: cannongroup@rconnect.com

Just went full time this month and could use extra work. Any one in need of a sub in the Pinellas county or Tampa FL area?

I am fully equiped with 4gpm,4000psi cold water trailer and insured.

I currently do a lot of tile roofs, driveway cleaning and painting and guarantee all my work.